Testosterone Diet

1. Registered User
    Answers

Testosterone Diet

Generally speaking, whats the best way to diet if you are trying to increase testosterone and still cut weight....or are those opposing forces.

2. Registered User
    Answers

Anyone have any tips? I know that at least 1 of the 32 who have viewed this must have SOME advice....I appreciate the help from Matrix and Rosie, but I don't want them to have to answer ALL of my posts by themselves haha....

Any advice related to carb cycling?

Fat intake?

Anything at all would be helpful, I am new to this sort of thing
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    6'3"  345 lbs.
    Answers

I know some say that keeping your cholesterol level high helps increase your natural testosterone.
    Diets effect each person differently. Its all about figuring out what is going to work for you. I personally like carb cycling but it is alot of work.

Its hard to give advise when we don't know any of your goals, training type/ duration, stats, etc, etc
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  222 lbs.
    Answers

Do a Google search on the "Anabolic Diet". I think that's what your looking for..
  5. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  207 lbs.
    Answers

make sure your saturated fats stay somewhat high ( i know you dont want much of them but you do need a decent amount) Low T levels are linked to low fat intake.

I would also buy a natural T booster to be more anabolic.
  6. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  180 lbs.
    Answers

good amounts of healthy fats. eggs, steak, fatty fish, some nuts.
  7. Registered User
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by BigTyler View Post
    I know some say that keeping your cholesterol level high helps increase your natural testosterone.
    Diets effect each person differently. Its all about figuring out what is going to work for you. I personally like carb cycling but it is alot of work.