Please Help: Need to Reduce Body Fat %

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  158 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    15%

Unhappy Please Help: Need to Reduce Body Fat %

Hello. I am new to AM and I really love how much great information is on this site. You guys are total experts in the field, and I need some advice.

I am trying to break into modeling. Primarily fashion, underwear, etc. My current body fat is 16.2%. I'd like to to cut that down to 10% or maybe even less.

Here's my exercise routine:
    Monday: Arms/Shoulders + Abs (60 minutes)
    Tuesday: Stationary Bike (45 minutes) constant heart rate of 160-180 + Abs
    Wednesday: Chest/Back + Abs (60 minutes)
    Thursday: Bike + Treadmill constant heart rate of 160-180 (45 minutes) + Abs
    Friday: Arms/Shoulders + Abs (60 minutes)
    Saturday: Chest/Back + Abs (60 minutes)
    Sunday: Rest

I read up on the window of opportunity and I ingest 80g carbs / 40g whey protein immediately after each workout. I don't eat red meat or fried foods. My diet consists of protein shake w/ soy in the morning, greens/nuts/fruits/grains/fish at lunch, lean pocket in the afternoon, then i hit the gym, come home and make a protein shake w/ macaroni and cheese. i have to eat a sandwich or something a few hours after that to meet my caloric needs (I don't want to lose muscle mass, only body fat). My BMR is 1800 and my TDEE is 2900. I take 5grams of Omega 3 every day and a balanced spectravite multi-vitamin. I take 72 mg of Methylphenidate for ADHD, 400mg of caffeine daily. I'm also on albuterol and advair to control wheezing. I drink more water than necessary and drink alcohol twice a week (im a senior in college).

How do I lose significant body fat without losing significant muscle mass? I'm looking to get cut. I have an 8 pack underneath the fat I have currently. I want that to show... Any advice at all is appreciated. Should I be in a cutting phase or will that make me too slim?
    ----------