Customer service ? Tracking my order ? - AnabolicMinds.com

Customer service ? Tracking my order ?

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  213 lbs.

Customer service ? Tracking my order ?

Ive lately ordered some prw from nutraplent , and i try to message them since about a week but no one replys ? how can that be ? was wondering where i can track my order etc ? Annnd es i know im a noob

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'2"  245 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by Karl Ess View Post
    Ive lately ordered some prw from nutraplent , and i try to message them since about a week but no one replys ? how can that be ? was wondering where i can track my order etc ? Annnd es i know im a noob
    Should have got emails that updates each process of the order, the last one that says your order has ship should have a link for tracking the order.
  3. Diamond Member

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

You can also log onto your account and check. Just click on my account.

https://www.nutraplanet.com/orders?view=1
    S.N.S. Rep

T-bone@seriousnutritionsolutions .com
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  213 lbs.

Well i can see WHAT ive ordered . But I cant see where it is or when it will arrive ? Im waiting 2 weeks now eventhough i ordered the express order )= still no reply from support or customer service !
  5. mw1
    Sponsor

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Well i can see WHAT ive ordered . But I cant see where it is or when it will arrive ? Im waiting 2 weeks now eventhough i ordered the express order )= still no reply from support or customer service !
    Contact Darren on the NP facebook page. Im sure he will get it resolved quickly

Serious Nutrition Solution ~~

mw at seriousnutritionsolutions dot com