Nootropics vs add meds vs smart drugs

Godstrength

Godstrength

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Title says it all... At a point in my life where I need to be more productive. What are your experiences w nootropic s like nootropimax vs something like the finils vs a potent rx like adderall... I have limited experience w regular usage of these and looking for feedback.

kl1234

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I’ve had good luck with modafinil. Seems to be fairly safe to use long term as well. I have tried only tried one of the board sponsor nootropics- but didn’t have much luck. As far as adderall goes- you probably don’t want to go down that path. So if you can get past the price... I’d say modafinil.

kl1234

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I also have good luck with low dose nicotine. I use the lozenges and bite them in half.

Godstrength

Godstrength

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I’ve had good luck with modafinil. Seems to be fairly safe to use long term as well. I have tried only tried one of the board sponsor nootropics- but didn’t have much luck. As far as adderall goes- you probably don’t want to go down that path. So if you can get past the price... I’d say modafinil.
Ok cool... I have only used flmodifinil in vicaine and really had a hard time w it... To be fair it had sunifram in it also. But I took a larger dose as I need a large dose of the tianeptine but I think the stims were too much. When you say you've had luck can you describe your experience?

Godstrength

Godstrength

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
any other experience with these?

kl1234

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote