Unifiram Is hands down the best noot ever!!

josh092

Awards
This stuff need more attention in the noot community.Got my hands on this **** from ceretropic yesterday and holy ****!!! Never has my mental processing been better words just flowed Off my tongue with no effort. **** upped my social skills by like 50%.Im not really good at impovising on the spot but ideas jut seemed to pop in to my head. Its an ampakin similar to aniracetam(never got that to work for me) but much stronger. Its seems stimulates you to, had good energy and good conifdence boost. Focus was mildly decent as well. I was actually shocked that this worked as good as it did. I dont seem to repond well to nootropicsseeing as how most racetams and noopept have barley done **** for me. but this realy blew me away!

Highly recommended for anyone who is into noots to try!

bosskardo

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
This stuff need more attention in the noot community.Got my hands on this **** from ceretropic yesterday and holy ****!!! Never has my mental processing been better words just flowed Off my tongue with no effort. **** upped my social skills by like 50%.Im not really good at impovising on the spot but ideas jut seemed to pop in to my head. Its an ampakin similar to aniracetam(never got that to work for me) but much stronger. Its seems stimulates you to, had good energy and good conifdence boost. Focus was mildly decent as well. I was actually shocked that this worked as good as it did. I dont seem to repond well to nootropicsseeing as how most racetams and noopept have barley done **** for me. but this realy blew me away!

Highly recommended for anyone who is into noots to try!
Any sides?
I was thinking about it too but the potential side effects scare me a little.

also, what dose do you use?

Sculptor

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote