Thinking of taking steroids. Should I and is it really harmful?

1. Thinking of taking steroids. Should I and is it really harmful?

I been training for 6 years now natural and still havenít build much muscle. Iím in my late 20s and thinking of getting on steroids like Primobolan or Deca Durabolin. I really want to build but then cut it down. My hopes for building a body naturally is gone. Thereís two sides to the steroids story some say is bad and others been taking it for years up into their 60s and their still strong and going. My question is, should I do it? I always wanted to build up.i would also want to ask what steroids would you guys recommend. If you want to know how Iím built now il post pics of me.

2. Honestly, I have no experience with them, nor plan on it, but from the side effects I have heard and from people I know that have taken then, they would never truly be worth taking unless you plan on competing
    •   

3. Quote Originally Posted by Dukethumper View Post
    Honestly, I have no experience with them, nor plan on it, but from the side effects I have heard and from people I know that have taken then, they would never truly be worth taking unless you plan on competing
    I do not plan on competing, but I want to build decent size. Naturally Iím not building itís not coming in for me.

4. Quote Originally Posted by iconclast View Post
    I do not plan on competing, but I want to build decent size. Naturally Iím not building itís not coming in for me.
    Is it that you are hitting plateaus on lifts or the growth isn't coming? You can always change up your training to hit your needs, but I understand the level steroid can bring you to that other things can't, j would just think about future, but again, talk to the really experienced people, in just saying what I know from steroid users

5. what do your calories look like?