Building with cardio?

1slo4v

Awards
So I'm new to lifting/working out and currently doing "shortcut to size" routine . I'm on week 3. My wife bought t25 and was wondering if I can do it along with my current routine with out impeding my gains from shortcut to size. However I'm hoping the t25 will help me lose my stomach and love handles.

Thoughts suggestions tips? All are welcome if it steers me towards my goal

liftandeat

liftandeat

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Idk what t25 is or shortcut to size. But it's more efficient if you choose a goal whether it be gain weight or lose weight then later do the other. Building muscle and burning fat at the same time is ****ing hard

blaze01

Banned
Awards
Jim stoppanis shortcut to size is a great workout follow it exactly as is and results do come I've done it bench squat etc all numbers went up and t25 is perfect for cutting stomach fat but you're trying to cut and build mass and cut will only happen on a calorie deficit honestly its best if you do t25 in nights and do Arnold's shortcut to shred in mornings

1slo4v

Awards
Blaze that was the plan. I was going to hit the gym go home sleep and then when u woke up do t25 before I go back into work.

Blergs

Blergs

Awards
  • Established
So I'm new to lifting/working out and currently doing "shortcut to size" routine . I'm on week 3. My wife bought t25 and was wondering if I can do it along with my current routine with out impeding my gains from shortcut to size. However I'm hoping the t25 will help me lose my stomach and love handles.

Thoughts suggestions tips? All are welcome if it steers me towards my goal
google "dc training" something along these lines is good for mass

blaze01

Banned
Awards
That's a good plan 1slo4v just remember be consistent don't give up stay committed and youll start seeing results also make sure diet is on point

David147

Awards