How the hell is this possible (read) - AnabolicMinds.com

How the hell is this possible (read)

Stats
    6'2"  210 lbs.

How the hell is this possible (read)

Hello guys,I made this thread because I want to share with you a situation that I come across. Well I've been training for 2 years now and I can definitely say that I'm amazed by the gains and strength. My diet is on track, I drink once every 2 weeks. Ive got all the supplements a natty person needs. my multis,proteins, pre workout, bcaas ,creatine and my working out routine combines strength and hypertrophy and I try to keep my form strict The problem is that my older brother (who got me into gym) ,he is training only 1 year more than me and he looks huge. But here is the shocking part. He eats only 3 times a day and after workout he eats only ,I say ONLY two egg whites. His form is awful, his lifts sucks, he trains 3 times a week back and biceps,he does not train legs or side abs , he benches 160 pounds for 8 and his chest is like huge with veins . He is the guy who thinks creatine is a steroid and when he saw the bcaa pills (the bottle had on the label a"Anabolic stack" thing , he said to me," you take
    anabolics lets go to the doctor you are gonna destroy yourself." .He believes all that propaganda she**t that TV programs say and he believes that if you want to cut down you need really high repetition. He is 25 and he does not have a clue about training and he still gets bigger every week. What the hell is going on? I feel stupid... Is he on juice or something? By the way he drinks alcohol 3-4 times a week. Is he a genetic freak?. He does two sets of 50 crunches 2 times a week and you can see his 8 pack despite the fact he is 16% bf or more.. How do you explain that? I'm getting mad about this!!
    That's me 8 months ago

Stats
    5'10"  194 lbs.