Teenage Bodybuilding, Advice? - AnabolicMinds.com

Teenage Bodybuilding, Advice?

1. New Member

Teenage Bodybuilding, Advice?

I am currently a freshman, and I have been rigorously bodybuilding for around 4 months now. I have gained over 16 pounds of muscle mass, I am 5'9" and 142 pounds. I am an ectomorph, and I am currently using two whey proteins, a non-creatine pre-workout, and a carb-supplement. My shoulders, arms, and back have made obvious and dramatic gains, but my chest has still remained relatively small. I train legs and have a great lower body, but I was wondering if anybody could give me some tips or routines on how I can make larger gains. I am a solo natural bodybuilder noob, so I would very much appreciate some help or advice!

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'9"  210 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by hr4surf
    I am currently a freshman, and I have been rigorously bodybuilding for around 4 months now. I have gained over 16 pounds of muscle mass, I am 5'9" and 142 pounds. I am an ectomorph, and I am currently using two whey proteins, a non-creatine pre-workout, and a carb-supplement. My shoulders, arms, and back have made obvious and dramatic gains, but my chest has still remained relatively small. I train legs and have a great lower body, but I was wondering if anybody could give me some tips or routines on how I can make larger gains. I am a solo natural bodybuilder noob, so I would very much appreciate some help or advice!
    16lbs in 4 months are amazing gains bro. Jus keep workin hard.. Your young and impatient like most teenager but stay focuse and yu cud leave high school almost at 200lbs
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  255 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by hr4surf View Post
    If your looking for a good program to follow, I highly recommened Eric Broser's PRRS
    ORIGINAL POWER/REP RANGE/SHOCK IRONMAN ARTICLES>
    Broser Built Athlete www.broserbuilt.com
    PNI REP

•   

4. New Member
    Stats