Formasurge/Endosurge

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'6"  147 lbs.

Formasurge/Endosurge

Hi! I hope to become an active member of these forums. I'm 22 years of age weighing 145-147 pounds at 5 feet and 6 inches of height. I'm looking to gain around 5-10 pounds in 3 to 4 months. I have been lifting for two years already (with only about 3 months off due to personal issues). I have gone from 125 pounds to what I'm weighing right now. I feel as I've hit a plateau and I'm really trying to reach 165 at some point of my life. I'm not in a hurry to get there as I know gaining lean muscle takes time.

I hit the gym 4-5 times out of the week, I do occasionally drink beer but I'm a college student so it's kind of hard to stop when I'm always around drinks. I have an intake of about 2500 calories a day. (I know I need more calories and I'll try to bump it up to at least 3500)

I really feel as if the first year of weight lifting really kicked off well for me as it is when I first started seeing so many gains. Now that I have slowed down, I'm thinking of stacking Gaspari SizeOn Creatine, 100 percent natural whey protein,L-Glutamine, and ALSO I'm wondering if I can stack Formasurge/Endosurge.

Do you really think those two products will make a difference?

I was thinking of maybe adding a Pro Hormone but I'm not sure which is the best and what proper Pct to take with it after? I would like to gain 10 pounds but I'm looking at this at a more realistic point of view and I know I'll end up gaining around 4-7 pounds. However, if there is any kind of supplements that I can buy and stack please give me some insight.

Below is my work out routine(let me know if I need to change anything)

I'd like to mention that I find it very hard to put mass on my legs. I wish I could add mass to my legs the way my arms bulk up. Any advice? I try to squat however after a couple of weeks of squatting...my knee starts feeling very odd so I take a couple of weeks from squatting away.