labs when using testim?

  1. Registered User
    pete073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    43
    Answers
    0

    labs when using testim?


    I was wondering if its normal to have Total Testosterone levels of 1457 after 3 hours of applying testim 50mg 1 % , these numbers seem really high for me and i was thinking of only taking half of tube 2.5g . doctor didnt mention dose reduction.

  2. Registered User
    wildfox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    330
    Answers
    0


    If you applied it near where the blood was drawn, then yeah probably.
  3. Unbreakable
    Board Moderator
    David Dunn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Age
    49
    Posts
    11,723
    Answers
    0


    Also if you drew blood close to the time you dosed.
    •   
       

  4. Registered User
    rfish1966's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Age
    38
    Posts
    99
    Answers
    0


    It would be interesting to find out when and where this was applied since I am going from androgel to testim in a few weeks.

Similar Forum Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-01-2008, 10:40 PM
  2. Labs while using RPM anyone ?
    By FitnFirm in forum Supplements
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 08-20-2007, 01:37 PM
  3. Niacin can be toxic when used to 'beat' drug test
    By dlew308 in forum Supplements
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 05-15-2007, 01:07 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-29-2006, 01:44 PM
  5. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-06-2003, 11:07 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in