labs when using testim? - AnabolicMinds.com

labs when using testim?

  1. New Member
    pete073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    43
    Rep Power
    115

    Reputation

    labs when using testim?


    I was wondering if its normal to have Total Testosterone levels of 1457 after 3 hours of applying testim 50mg 1 % , these numbers seem really high for me and i was thinking of only taking half of tube 2.5g . doctor didnt mention dose reduction.

  2. New Member
    wildfox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    330
    Rep Power
    264

    Reputation

    If you applied it near where the blood was drawn, then yeah probably.
  3. Unbreakable
    Board Moderator
    David Dunn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Age
    49
    Posts
    11,708
    Rep Power
    950993

    Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

    Also if you drew blood close to the time you dosed.
    •   
       

  4. New Member
    rfish1966's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Age
    38
    Posts
    99
    Rep Power
    160

    Reputation

    It would be interesting to find out when and where this was applied since I am going from androgel to testim in a few weeks.

Similar Forum Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-01-2008, 10:40 PM
  2. Labs while using RPM anyone ?
    By FitnFirm in forum Supplements
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 08-20-2007, 01:37 PM
  3. Niacin can be toxic when used to 'beat' drug test
    By dlew308 in forum Supplements
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 05-15-2007, 01:07 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-29-2006, 01:44 PM
  5. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-06-2003, 11:07 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Log in
Log in