Should I expect gains from nebido at therapeutic doses?

Dz23

Dz23

Awards
Hey guys, new to the world of aas although I have been training for a few years now.

To cut a long story short, after a decade of treatment resistant depression, I found I had test levels ranging between 8 and 12nmol.

I wanted to know if anyone had been put in testosterone undecanoate and had any good results!???

Thank you all for any input

corsaking

Awards
  • Established
hi ive been on nebido many years.The dose supplied is to mimic that which the body would produce ,Dont expect miracles it will not pack on muscle to the extent of a body builder as they use doses which far exceed that in nebido.It will however be an asset to your training and muscular development .Make sure you have everything in place with regard to nutrition , training and rest to enhance your development .If you are on a 12 week cycle , your t levels will be higher in the first few weeks and taper towards the end .I take advantage of that by increasing the frequency of training ie 5 instead of 4 days and increasing food in particular protein.As the level tapers off you may find your energy levels diminish This usually happens to me after the 7th week of an 11week cycle

Nebido is not ideal and youll probably get told to change to having more frequent doses to something thats more fast acting by others on this forum but in America it seems if you pay medical insurance you can get what you want i may be wrong

.However i assume you are in the UK so basically under the NHS you get whats given because its free.

Dz23

Dz23

Awards
Yes I am in the UK corsaking. Thanks for the reply. How are u getting on with nebido in general?

I Don't start until this Thursday so I suppose I could go for something like enanthate right off the bat? As you say I have heard similar about levels not staying consistent with less frequent injections.