Another guy looking for help

Blue30

Awards
Hi guys,

I'm looking for assistance getting to the root of my low t problems. I've been chasing a solution for several years, and I haven't had much luck. Usually my labs are in the 330-350 range, but fluctuate (well, once) as high as 580. I can't seem to determine what causes this fluctuation. I'm running out of tests/ideas, and I'm hoping y'all could give me some new ideas or point me in the right direction. I've tested CBC, liver enzymes, cortisol, leptin, thyroid, vitamin D, heavy metal, gut/food allergy, hair mineral analysis, etc. I've done the clomid challenge (resulted in levels of about 1100). I'd be more than happy to post any and all labs if you guys would let me know what would be helpful.

Thanks for any assistance you guys can give.

Also, is Matrix still a member? Does he still do consults? I tried to PM him, but as a new member, I believe I'm ineligible until I've completed enough posts.

Thanks again.

damage007

damage007

Banned
Awards
Estrogen and prolactin tests would be helpful.
  • What's your Free T normally like?
  • How old are you?
  • What's your body fat percentage?
  • Are you a post-fina user?
  • Do you eat soy, take fenugreek or other phyto-estrogenic herbs normally thought to be beneficial?
  • What does your diet look like?
  • Do you take any medications? Anti-depressant use, past or present?
  • Amphetamine use in the past?
  • What is your hair copper level, do you take zinc and / or magnesium?
  • Do you have a history of allergies, and what is your pain tolerance like?
  • Have you ever taken D-ASPARTIC ACID, or other NMDA agonists (products like TestForce II), if so, how did you respond to them? Effects on cognition, libido and mental capacity are notable.
  • These are all questions someone with low testosterone and / or dopamine should be asked first and foremost.
PM ME if you want personal advice/coaching, But ANSWER all above questions first, either here or in PM.