TRT at age 18

factsmachine

Banned
Awards
I've always felt lacking in masculinity, pretty much had depression and anxiety the last 4 years. The whole reason I started lifting is I wanted to feel more like a man. I have no drive, no motivation, I'm lethargic, don't seek a good time, no libido, anti-social as hell, can't get an erection half the time, stressed out a large portion of the time. I've tried many different things for depression and anxiety, but I still dont feel "normal".
So I finally decided that I should get a blood test. I'm tired of feeling like crap always. But I had access to a bottle of Testosterone Cypionate 250mg/ml, and I wanted to see how I would feel on a standard dose (not a cycle dose) to get my T up and see if that's the problem. I had my dose of .8 ml (200mg) 3 days ago and I feel normal for the first time since I can remember. I'm not lacking in motivation anymore, I feel driven, dominant, have a strong libido, great confidence, excellent tolerance for stress and I could keep going if I wanted.
People are going to hate, I don't care, i'm not looking for anything but advice. I realize nobody wants an 18 year old to mess with his HPTA, fertility, and it just sounds stupid. There's plenty of hate and criticism surrounding a topic such as this. But I can't just ignore that I finally feel like I'm out of a 3-4 year long battle with serious depression.
My questions are:
I realize I goofed up taking the T dose before I planned on getting blood work. My T will start going down in close to a week. And the Test should be out of my blood in about 2 weeks..