arimidex estrogen rebound - AnabolicMinds.com

arimidex estrogen rebound

1. Advanced Member

arimidex estrogen rebound

i have stopped the arimidex because of insurance reasons..im starting to blow up like a fish..what should i do to stop the rebound effect..alcohol, sugar are on the hit list..think something like erase would stop this?

2. Professional Member
    Stats
    6'0"  210 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

I'm no doctor, but I only take Erase with my TRT and couldn't be leaner.
  3. Advanced Member

Quote Originally Posted by kisaj View Post
    I'm no doctor, but I only take Erase with my TRT and couldn't be leaner.
    you take erase everyday? how many caps?
    •   

4. Professional Member
    Stats
    6'0"  210 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

2 - 3
  5. Elite Member

Quote Originally Posted by kisaj
    2 - 3
    2-3 seems to be the sweat spot
    I have a few people on hrt soon to be tested on erase..interesting to see results ..
    I am not a medical Dr, please keep in mind that this answer is for information purposes only, and is not intended to diagnose, treat or replace sound medical advice from your physician or health care provider.
  6. Professional Member
    Stats
    6'0"  210 lbs.

I mentioned before that a couple guys I work with use it with TRT and are shredded. Obviously, this is only a small factor, but they love it. I've taken it in the past and experienced great results, mainly high libido and drying effect. 3 used to be too many for me and I had to double my fish oil because my elbows and knees would ache, but I can take 3 with no problem now.
  7. Diamond Member
    Stats
    6'5"  220 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation