17ProAndro + EpiAndro Stack Advice

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    76%

17ProAndro + EpiAndro Stack Advice

I've been lurking on the forum for a while, and finally decided to give this a try. See what you guys think:

Mid-twenties and I've been lifting for 11 years, but this would be my first run of anything PH. In the past I've used natty test boosters in addition to the staples (creatine, protein, etc.). I'm 5'11 ~217 right now. I was 227 about 3 weeks ago, but I ran a can of Animal Cuts and started intermittent fasting/lean gains and I lost 10 pounds in those three weeks. I'm pleased with my progress and I haven't lost any strength, but I'm looking to lean out more while possibly adding more lean muscle.

I saw a recommendation in another thread to stagger 17 and Epi, so I was planning on doing -

1 week of 17, then working in the epi during week 2. Once I finish week 5 (the last of the epi), I'll do 4 weeks of Form-XT and maybe Erase + DAA? I've used erase with DAA in the past and I really liked it.

Is it okay to stack 17 and Epiandro for my first run, or should I stick to one or the other and see how that goes first?

Thanks for any info/advice.

Edit: Will I need any support supps for this? I know it's non-methylated, but would I need something like cycle assist just to be safe? Or is it completely unnecessary?

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    52.81%

cycle assist supps are basically 'health' supps, they can be taken anytime, even year round but its not necessary for this cycle...

no worries man

and since you only have one of each, i'd stack rather than use separately
  3. Advanced Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    74.43%

Most likely going to have some real achey joints on this.

I'd personally just run the 17 and for Atleast 6 weeks.
    •   

4. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    76%

Quote Originally Posted by steam View Post