Another TRIFECTA Log :)

Craksterone

Awards
Hi all, I've been lurking around here for a while, and have decided to start a Trifecta stack. This will be my first cycle of anything. Up to this point I have not used any supplements aside from protein, creatine, multi-vitamins, fish oil and HMB.

A little history about myself: I've been lifting for almost six years, and compete as a light weight strongman. I'm 32 years old, and weigh roughly 225-lbs. I started six years ago as a 160-lber, and have slowly but surely built myself up to a mediocre lifter. My best three lifts are as follows:

Squat: 520 (wraps only), 545 (light suit bottoms)
Deadlift: 610 (Raw), 635 (light suit)
Bench: 340 (Raw)

My diet has been Paleo + dairy for the last few months trying to cut down some body fat. Currently I'm around 15%-16% BF. Starting tomorrow, I think I'm going to fall off the wagon and start eating bread again for this cycle. I'm a bit undecided at this point, however. Overall, I'll be taking in 4500-5000 calories per day, mostly in protein and fat.

My supplements are:

Whey
Creatine KA
Super Pro vitamin
Liquid Fish Oil (10 grams/day)
Milk Thistle
Digestive Enzymes
Trifecta Stack

My dosage will follow the recommendations on the box.

I'll finish taking my measurements and log them here, and maybe some before and after pictures down the road. I'm not actually looking for mass or physique changes, however, just strength gains. I generally hit PRs on a daily basis, so I'll have to use my own judgment to determine how well this stack works for me.

My plan isn't to really log my workouts, unless there is something significant. I'll write up weekly progress reports for this log however.

Thanks for reading!

BTW, I started the cycle today :D

MightyEleazar

MightyEleazar

Awards
I will be on board seeing how it works for you.

Craksterone

Awards