MMV3 - AnabolicMinds.com

MMV3

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  165 lbs.

MMV3

Is there anything I can do besides letting it dissolve under my tongue, or maybe a way to speed up the process? I feel like I should be spitting, if that makes sense.

2. Banned

i'm not a rocket scientist or anything but try chewing it up.
  3. Elite Member

Reputation Reputation

Bitting the tablet in half , and keeping it under your tongue really helps speed up the absorption process..
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  165 lbs.

Well, basically what I'm getting it is that I'm wondering if I can just swallow it and have it absorb slower?
  5. Elite Member

Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by Dillonaur View Post
    Well, basically what I'm getting it is that I'm wondering if I can just swallow it and have it absorb slower?
    It will not be as effective, what exactly is the problem with letting it absorb under the tongue?
  6. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  165 lbs.

Just not a fan of the taste, but it's not a problem.
  7. Elite Member

Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by Dillonaur View Post
    Just not a fan of the taste, but it's not a problem.
    Really? how many are you dosing at a time? truthfully, I don't think the taste bad, almost like a Cinnamon tablet to me.., Break it up, for faster absorption is your best bet in your situation, but the gains you'll get from this surpasses the taste of tablet
  8. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  225 lbs.

Is the Methyl Masterdrol XL MMV3 or is it MMV2
  9. Elite Member

Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by KeyHAWK View Post
    Is the Methyl Masterdrol XL MMV3 or is it MMV2
    XL is just the size..135 ct compared to 90..
  10. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  225 lbs.

Cool

Quote Originally Posted by Liftergym33 View Post
    XL is just the size..135 ct compared to 90..
    Sorry I wasnt clear. Is the Methyl Masterdrol XL they sale here is it v3 or a different one. I couldnt tell