Am I too young for anabolics/SARMs/peptides?

Curiousmonkey

Curiousmonkey

Awards
I just turned 22 and I’ve always had a clean system (taking Cardarine for the first time this month). I’m not a novice when it comes to training, started working out in 8th grade up until I got cut from my college football team 2 years ago for being “too slow on my feet.” Went through some depression and lost motivation to workout because football was my passion and I didn’t see the point in working out anymore. I lost at least 40 pounds of muscle mass and 70 pounds total, went from 253 to 185 and by no means was I a fattass. I’ve since then turned a new page and I’ve put on 10 pounds of lean muscle (current weight is 200). Now that I’m free from potential testing I’m interested in taking “something” to give my body that boost.

What are your suggestions? I want to prioritize safety over results. Im pretty confident that I have average/normal testosterone levels and I want to take something that will not suppress my natural test production once I’m off it.

I’ve been leaning towards MK-677.. what are your opinions on that? And what would be a better alternative, considering my age

hairygrandpa

hairygrandpa

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Am I too young for anabolics/SARMs/peptides?
Too young.

Seriously, skip all the chems. MK-677 outside of an anabolic environment (roids, PH's,SARMS) doesn't do much.
At your age you should be able to grow like weed, just eating clean and resting appropriately.

TheMovement

TheMovement

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
At 22 and having cut that much weight you are indeed too young. Only because now there’s a whole different reason for why your training and the results and completely different. Stay natty for awhile and trust me it is indeed the right thing to do.