HGH first cycle

bluoff

bluoff

Awards
I am a complete virgin to this world. I've taken 1 PH cycle, Beastdrol and it turned out it doesn't do squat for me. My buddy who was taking the same dose same time as me showed great results. Now 5 yrs later and I'm ready to go big or go home.

I've been working out for 15 yrs I'm 31 yo 6ft 215 lbs probably 8-10% bf at the moment. Plateaus are everywhere. Wanting as much advice as I can get on HGH, what do you guys think about just doing HGH by itself? Is it even worth it? Or should I add it to a steroid stack?

vidapreta

vidapreta

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I heard it gives you the cooties... ;)

Chemo
I've never taken hgh but I've always read it's not really impressive on it's own. Most people say it's great to add to a steroid cycle and some people throw in insulin (which can be dangerous) but this I have no personal experience with.

bluoff

bluoff

Awards
I ain't scared of cooties. But I am scared of not growing. :/

vidapreta

vidapreta

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I ain't scared of cooties. But I am scared of not growing. :/
Then try testosterone it's a lot cheaper and you will grow much better on T than on Human Growth Hormone

Mkgain1

Mkgain1

Awards
I wouldn't bother with the hgh unless you're prepared to run it for a minimum of 6 months imo and to get the quality of product that I would be content with putting in myself, you're looking at a whole lot of $$. Plus I see hgh as more of a 'marathon' than a 'sprint' in terms of muscle growth results.

I'd suggest just just run a nice little test cycle, maybe kick start with some dbol and run 500mg/wk test for 12 weeks, keep some adex on hand during cycle and see how that effects you. It being your first inj cycle you could certainly yield some awesome results without a doubt man

bluoff

bluoff

Awards