GHRP + GHRH Blends

specmike

specmike

Awards
  • Established
I'm seeing blends of GHRP + GHRH offered at several of the chem sites. I'm seeing 4 common blends. 2mg of CJC1295 + 2mg of ipamorelin, GHRP2 or GHRP6 and also a GHRP6 + sermorelin blend.

Anyone seen any issues with their lab animals and blended products like this?

Is it possible to get the correct dosages with blends? They are blended at a 1/1 ratio so if you increase one, you obviously increase the other.

Of those 4 options, does anyone know which would have the best appetite stimulation?

Which would likely have the least amount of prolactin related sides? I've read that the ipamorelin has low prolactin related sides but I'm still learning here.

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I'd avoid the blends myself. with subcutaneous injection its not that big a deal to inject twice separately, even drawing from 2 vials into 1 syringe and injecting once is fine.

ghrp6 probably has the most appetite stimulation, and ipamorelin the least prolactin

specmike

specmike

Awards
  • Established
I'd avoid the blends myself.
Just to be clear, what is your primary objection? The lack of being able to tailor the dosages separately or what?

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
that plus not being able to be sure how accurate the stated ratio is. the whole way the peptides are made is wishy washy enough without them mixing two in one vial.

specmike

specmike

Awards
  • Established
Makes sense. I'm betting that buying the ingredients separate costs about the same anyway, esp if you find a discount code.

smshannon001

smshannon001

Awards
  • Established
Never tried blends but only because I use 150-200mcg of ghrp or ipamorelin with 100mcg of cjc no dac (mod grf 1-29)

Ghrp-2 gives me a nice hunger increase
Ghrp-6 can give me hypoglycemic feeling if taken on a completely empty stomach like first thing in the AM