BPC-157 Dosage

jeremiah0079

Awards
Hey guys I'm new to peptides but did a lot of reading and decided to get some BPC-157 for my shoulder that's been giving me hell for about 4 years now. I'm curious on the proper dosage? I'm 5'5'' 164lbs and about 9-10%BF been lifting seriously for about 5 years now and got plenty of experience in PH's and AAS. I was thinking of 150-200mcgs a day directly in the shoulder muscle, but I also have lower back problems and it would be nice to help that also but obviously can't reach back there so would sub-q be better and possibly benefit both areas? Thanks for any input.

jeremiah0079

Awards
Well decide to go with 200mcgs a day, did first shot today so I will give feeedback as I see fit.

JJB1

JJB1

Awards
Hey guys I'm new to peptides but did a lot of reading and decided to get some BPC-157 for my shoulder that's been giving me hell for about 4 years now. I'm curious on the proper dosage? I'm 5'5'' 164lbs and about 9-10%BF been lifting seriously for about 5 years now and got plenty of experience in PH's and AAS. I was thinking of 150-200mcgs a day directly in the shoulder muscle, but I also have lower back problems and it would be nice to help that also but obviously can't reach back there so would sub-q be better and possibly benefit both areas? Thanks for any input.
BPC 157 works best injected as close to the injury site as possible. My protocol for my pec tear was 250mcg injected directly intramuscularly into the wound everyday. It completely healed in 12 days. BPC 157 is systemic to some degree but it's not like TB-500 which is capable of traveling a long distance and works great subcutaneously anywhere. Inject BPC right into your delt injury. As for your back, if you inject subQ, make sure it's right above the injury. Get as close as you can. BPC 157 is the strongest healing peptide available!

jeremiah0079

Awards