GH for partial thickness rotator cuff tear - AnabolicMinds.com

GH for partial thickness rotator cuff tear

1. New Member

GH for partial thickness rotator cuff tear

About five months ago I felt a slight pain in my shoulder while doing heavy flies. The pain continued to increase, so I had an MRI-A which indicated I have a partial thickness rotator cuff tear. At this point in time, it hurts to perform basic functions like rolling over in bed, etc. I have been doing physical therapy for 3 months with little improvement.

So, although it has probably been asked many times before; will growth hormone help with tendon healing in a dramatic enough way to justify using it for this purpose? I was going to try a trt test/ EQ cycle for the increase in collagen synthesis, but don't want to suppress my hpta if I can' lift.

Any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks!

2. New Member

Oh, and I forgot to mention that I used BPC 157 for about a month. If it helped, it wasn't noticeable.
  3. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  190 lbs.

Look into ARP Therapy (accelerated recovery performance) it's very expensive but the results are fast. After 10 sessions your r/c will be more than 50% better.
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  225 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation

I'm trying TB500 right now. I saw you gave BPC 157 a shot. Perhaps you can try a run with TB500 to help with healing.

Also, EQ and test regardless of how low is going to cause suppression of natural production of test. Your body works on a feed back mechanism. It knows when endogenous hormones are in your system and adjust it output. Deca is really good for collagen production. Testosterone actually reduces collagen expression. A good run on Deca will help heal and strengthen your tendons.
  5. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'11"  230 lbs.

Reputation Reputation

Damn, coming twords pct and was thinking of tuning tb500. I did not know about suppression.
  6. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'10"  178 lbs.