HGH / HDROL

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'5"  210 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    46.17%

HGH / HDROL LOG opinion please-help

I have decided I am going to lose all this belly fat I have gained and start a cycle. I have tried many Pro Hormones such as tren ethyl esters, M1T, M1D and some others, even took epistane/clen/t3 last summer and lost 40lbs 220 - 180. My weight bounces up and down. I have been working out for about a month consistently again and want some added motivation. So here is my next stack starting in about a week or two. Ultimate goal is to be a solid and not fat 185-175. Once I start I'll post pics and progress Before I start my cycle I am going to look into correct dosages of each and post on here. Wish me luck and any input is welcome. I know I am a noob but I once posted on a car forum and just got blasted so its turned me away from forums in general. Help is always welcomed from the vets. Should I add anything else?

27/5'5" 205 definitely endomorph

H Drol, HGH kigtropin,
    protex for cycle assist,
    clomiphene and anastrozole for pct.

Iíll be using Jack3d micro for a pre-workout, optimum nutrion gold standard protein, musclepharm glutamine and amino1 for maintenance along with a daily vitamin regiment of vitamin c, *** mega mens multi, milk thistle and taurine
    Last edited by ninjabeast; 01-04-2013 at 11:40 PM. Reason: added info

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  184 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    22.48%