HGH first time - AnabolicMinds.com

HGH first time

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  182 lbs.

HGH first time

Hello everyone, stats are: 6 foot, 182 pounds, male, waist 36, training experience, 1 year of weight training, age 21, goals are to cutt body fat down anywere between 6% to 10%

I am not a complete noob although I am no expert thats why I am here, basically my stats say it all I just want to lose weight I am happy with the muscle I currently have, last year I was about 42 inch waist and cut my self down to 34 inches in 3 months, I took a break got back with my ex ate a ton of junk food and went back up to 38 inches, I have been dieting the past month and have cut 2 inches of my waist it says 35 and a half but I round it up to 36 for you guys, I had quite a few cheat days invloved with this. my nutritional information is quite good I no about dieting and being at a coloric deficit. my resting motabolisim is 2000 calories, it said to times it by 1.5 to see how many calories you need a day to stay active so its about 3000ish give or take. I have been dropping my callories to about 2000 and its been going ok weight loss is happening,

my problem is though I work long ass hours and I tend to be absolutly starving by the time I have finished work so sometimes my stomic controls my head and I eat bad food, I try not to cheat over 2 times a week but some times it becomes 3 lol.

basically I have done a bit of reading on HGH for the past 6 months and alot of people swear by its benifits for weight loss and some say that it doesnt help.

so I have came to ask you if you think this will help me out?