First Cycle, CJC-1295 suggestions please

tjay23

Awards
First off I'll introduce myself. I have finally gotten to the age where I feel comfortable to give a cycle a shot. I am currently looking at CJC-1295 which is very appealing to me with its long half life, and the fact that I would be good with 2 injections a week. I have been lifting for 4 years now. I am 5'6 165lbs on a cut. I was up around 184 at the highest part of my bulk almost 3 months ago. I'm currently at 10.2% bf goal is 180 at 10-12%
My lifts aren't bad for my size but nothing amazing, 260 bench and deadlift and squat are around 315.

I am no expert but have been reading posts and articles on CJC-1295 on and off for a few months. Some of the stuff I dont understand being new to forum terms and not having a huge base knowledge of profiles of many of the drugs mentioned.

I'm not looking for an expensive cycle, just something to get my feet wet. So I've been thinking of running
CJC-1295 .5mg twice a week
and I heard that if you mix it with Galantamine its supposed to increase the effects of it, as a cheap method of doing so.

I read that off a forum so not sure completely on the accuracy of that. I was looking at Galantamind (Galantamine), 90 Capsules sold on amazon, not sure if those would do the trick?

My Calorie Intake is around 2200-2420(2420 being goal) now for my cut, will probably raise is up to around 2500-2700 to maintain and bulk up a bit, will differ depending on results and my bodyfat, trying to stay under 12%

Any suggestions or any knowledge you guys can spread will be greatly appreciated, criticism is ok as long as its constructive :) thanks guys

animalized

Awards
One thing you didn't mention about the CJC-1295 is if you planned on going WITH DAC or without, but judging by your suggested dosage looks like WITH DAC.

One thing to consider is, WITH DAC is said to cause GH Bleed and continuous bleed of GH is bad!