IGF-pct advise

1. Board Supporter
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    14.26%

IGF-pct advise

I am looking to run a 4 week PCT ( ending a 4week cycle of M1t-4ad) with Nolva, and now looking at adding IGF to the mix.I am new to IGF (not to PH, or PCT) and am looking at going with 20mcg every day for a month, with the Nolva.
    Stats are 39yrs, 5'4", 195 about 12-15% BF...been lifting more than 20 years.My diet is basically a maintence...high protein, moderate carbs and fat.
    I have been researching the IGF for a while here, and was wondering
    1.Will the 20 mcg be enough to benfit (seems like everyone else is going with a little more), but this being my first time, and I am a little guy.
    2.Does the IGF from MR already contain BA, or does it need more?
    3.Does IM need to be asperated?
    4 (edited) One vial at 40 mcg will last 25 days?

any other suggestions or comments are welcome.

Thanks!
    Last edited by willieman; 05-14-2004 at 05:15 PM.

2. ***** Vampire
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    71.15%

1. thats low - i dont think anyone has run it that low - might be a waste.
    2. its ready to go
    3. yes
  3. Board Supporter
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    14.26%

Talking Thanks

Ok, with some of the newer thread posts, and thanks to Goldy..I think I've got all my questions answered.
    any other comments is appreciated though.
    This is probably the best BB board I belong to.

Thanks
    •   

4. ***** Vampire
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    71.15%

Quote Originally Posted by willieman
    This is probably the best BB board I belong to.

Thanks
    You got that right.
  5. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    89.47%

1 - Concur w/ GL, it is low for PCT, would bump to 40-50 for PCT depending on how much/high you ran your cycle.
    2 - Comes in 1ml BA, I add another 1.5ml BA to make dosing easier, it comes out to 40mcg on the 10iu tick mark of a 100iu slin pin.