Please help with IGF-1 while cutting - AnabolicMinds.com

Please help with IGF-1 while cutting

1. New Member

Please help with IGF-1 while cutting

I am currently bulking for 6 weeks and going to be cutting for 8 weeks before my show in August. I have never used IGF-1 before and need some help. By the way, it will be Muscle Research brand. I will finish my bulking cycle with Deca, A50, and Omnidren and move right into my cutting cycle. For cutting I will use Tren, Winny, Prop, and EQ. I will also use clen and T3 for the first 2 weeks also adding DNP for about 10 days (If I can last that long.) I will also use the clen and T3 for the last 4 weeks and add DNP on week 5 for another 10 days. Do you guys think that by using the IGF-1, I will get even more lean? Will my muscles be fuller for the competition? Currently I am about 220 pounds and by the time I'm done bulking will be around 240 lbs. How in the hell should I take this stuff for maximum results? Please help and not hate on me for these questions.

2. New Member

People are all different of course, I saw no change in fat% but my veins on my arms and chest all got really huge. You could almost see how each injection made them bigger. I always thought that SQ in the belly was the best way, maybe it is for joints, tendons, veins, but I hear a lot of bros only inject it IM and get individual muscle pumps. I can't speak to that but I suspect, based on the hard bruise/knots I get at each shot that any pumps or growth may come from damage from the BA used in the solution. I don't know for sure, but I do know that I won't shoot IM because of the fear I have of putting that big of a bruise/knot in my muscle. Ouch. I'm using slin 30g BTW.
    ~C
  3. New Member

Quote Originally Posted by WClayB