HGH and height increase at 18

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    35.31%

HGH and height increase at 18

Im 18, will HGH make me any taller? I heard that it will. Is this fact or fiction?

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    54.69%

Its said that it can at any age really, but more so in an 18 yr old because hes in the stage.
  3. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'7"  XXX lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    23.79%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

HGH has the capability to make EVERY part of you grow, and should be approached with extreme caution.

ManBeast
    -Saving random peoples' nuts, one pair at at time... PCT info:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/192992-pct-what-why.html
    -Are you really ready for a cycle? Read this link and be honest:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/191120-checklist-before-thinking.html
    *I am not a medical expert, my opinions are not professional, and I strongly suggest doing research of your own.*
    •   

4. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'10"  180 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    78.94%