Ideas for Valentines Day, cmon fellas =p

The Flash

The Flash

Awards
  • Established
Well the time of year where my wallet suffers and my girlfriend gets all excited. I'm sure plenty of people on here thought of cool ways to impress that special someone on Feb. 14th, so im not that good with buying gifts and all so i'd appreciate any ideas, already got the traditional flowers and candy but what else ? =P(not really looking for jewelry stuff) Thanks all.

SilentBob187

SilentBob187

Awards
  • Established
Aspire36, AspireLite, Slick Pleasures?

The Flash

The Flash

Awards
  • Established
Aspire36, AspireLite, Slick Pleasures?
lol not that kind of happiness already got those bases covered lmao, but not bad ideas..., more of a gift that can be in a item lol but thanks for the post =D

SilentBob187

SilentBob187

Awards
  • Established
lol not that kind of happiness already got those bases covered lmao, but not bad ideas..., more of a gift that can be in a item lol but thanks for the post =D
bah, fine. Making me think for reals.

Day spa? Cook dinner for her?

MuscleGuyinNY

MuscleGuyinNY

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I wouldn't take ideas from the rest of us. I'd follow your heart. Be unique. Be original. It'll mean more for the both of you that way.

crader

crader

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Well the RPN basket has already been mentioned. So maybe a couples spa day with a massage?

The Flash

The Flash

Awards
  • Established
I wouldn't take ideas from the rest of us. I'd follow your heart. Be unique. Be original. It'll mean more for the both of you that way.
lol thats why im asking you guys, im looking for unique something she would think no one has done before =D

crader

crader

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
lol thats why im asking you guys, im looking for unique something she would think no one has done before =D
Ok tell us a little bit about her, what does she like, her hobbies, interests, etc..

The Flash

The Flash

Awards
  • Established