Rodja Support Thread - AnabolicMinds.com

Rodja Support Thread

Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Rodja Support Thread

I am not a very active member on this site, but I have been training with Rodja for a few years now. As some of you may know, he lost his MMA debut and has really struggled with his breakup from his GF. I have never seen him this distraught or depressed, but I know he can break through. I think he is just feeling lonely and he has told me about how much he loves this sight and he really appreciated it when people were supporting him while he was training. Any help with this would be great.:bruce3:

Rodja's a great guy, and besides his gollum imitations I've got no complaints. Rodja did a great job in that fight despite the physical/emotional distress he was enduring. Big ups to Rodja, and I can't wait to see him win his next fight.

•   

Stats
    6'0"  265 lbs.

Keep your head up Rodja, you got us in your corner. Remember "when the going gets tough, the tough get going". This bro is a class act and he makes AM a better place, show your support

Quote Originally Posted by Iron Warrior View Post
    Keep your head up Rodja, you got us in your corner. Remember "when the going gets tough, the tough get going". This bro is a class act and he makes AM a better place, show your support
    I completely agree with IW!
  6. Board Moderator
    Unbreakable

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

CLICK ME --> <--CLICK ME

glad to have you on here too Rodj, everyone on the boards appreciates your posts!
    Stats
    5'9"  260 lbs.

Rodja Im pullin for you bud.Lifes about getting knocked down but character is made by getting back up.Youre in my prayers!

Trust in the LORD with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths . Proverbs 3:5-6
    Stats
    5'9"  165 lbs.