Rodja Support Thread

Grmlock

Awards
  • Established
I am not a very active member on this site, but I have been training with Rodja for a few years now. As some of you may know, he lost his MMA debut and has really struggled with his breakup from his GF. I have never seen him this distraught or depressed, but I know he can break through. I think he is just feeling lonely and he has told me about how much he loves this sight and he really appreciated it when people were supporting him while he was training. Any help with this would be great.:bruce3:

Alexander

Alexander

Awards
  • Established
Rodja's a great guy, and besides his gollum imitations I've got no complaints. Rodja did a great job in that fight despite the physical/emotional distress he was enduring. Big ups to Rodja, and I can't wait to see him win his next fight.

Iron Warrior

Iron Warrior

Awards
  • Established
Keep your head up Rodja, you got us in your corner. Remember "when the going gets tough, the tough get going". This bro is a class act and he makes AM a better place, show your support :)

rpen22

rpen22

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Keep your head up Rodja, you got us in your corner. Remember "when the going gets tough, the tough get going". This bro is a class act and he makes AM a better place, show your support :)
:goodpost: I completely agree with IW!

CNizz

CNizz

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
glad to have you on here too Rodj, everyone on the boards appreciates your posts!

mmowry

mmowry

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Rodja Im pullin for you bud.Lifes about getting knocked down but character is made by getting back up.Youre in my prayers!

thewilman

thewilman

Awards
  • Established