snoring?

jaydesiel4651

Awards
what causes snoring while you sleep?....is it unhealthy?

Jayhawkk

Jayhawkk

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Can be sleep apnea which can cause a host of side effects that mimic other illnesses and disease. Fatigue, depression, weakness, shortness of breath. It can really make ya feel like poopoo

jaydesiel4651

Awards
hmm....i haave those symptoms on some days....its really hard for me to get more then 1-2 hrs of sleep a night while im in bed for 7-8.....i alsom smoke mj alot...is there a relation between smkoing and snoring.....i dont ever remember snoring before i smoked

Jayhawkk

Jayhawkk

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Well i'm not a MJ expert although there are a few here that are :) I did a quick google of sleep apnea and marijuana and got exactly what I thought I would...Claims that say it helps it and claims that say it makes it worse. lol

yeahright

yeahright

Awards
  • Established
hmm....i haave those symptoms on some days....its really hard for me to get more then 1-2 hrs of sleep a night while im in bed for 7-8.....i alsom smoke mj alot...is there a relation between smkoing and snoring.....i dont ever remember snoring before i smoked
Try laying off the pot for 2 weeks and see if your sleep improves. If it does, then cut down on the pot consumption to something which doesn't cause you this problem.

Jayhawkk

Jayhawkk

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Raising my arms up cuts off the cirulation to both my arms and my head. It sucks

Hoopie

Hoopie

Awards