What do you have a subscription to?

Pioneer

Pioneer

Awards
  • Established
What magazines do you have a subscription to?

i currently have a sub to Mens Health but its getting kinda reptative. thinking of sub to Muscle and Fitness or Muscular Development, or something else you guys recommend.

also i have a sub to ArmyTimes but thats more of a newspaper then a mag.

BigVrunga

BigVrunga

Awards
  • Established
I have a subscription to Remix magazine (electronic music creation/production) but that's about it. I have subscribed to a muscle mag in years because they're so full of adds and worthless advice. Ill buy one on the newsstand oocasionally if it has some good stuff in it though.

BV

coofoostu

Awards
Muscular Development is great! True, it does have its share of muscletech ads, but its loaded with real research from scholarly journals (written in brotelegence of course). Its the only mag ive ever read that is "pro-steroid." It often has real pros talk about their steroid use.

CROWLER

CROWLER

Anabolic Innovations Owner
Awards
  • Established
None. Before the internet I had alot of subscriptions but now can get alot of the stuff online so no subscriptions anymore.

I found I was getting information overload. I made my best gains when I stopped reading all those mags and cut my forum visits down to just 2 forums.

CROWLER

glenihan

Awards
  • Established
sports compact car, SI, the new york times

OmarJackson

Awards
  • Established
GQ, Esquire... i really like looking at arnd reading about all the finer things i can't afford. :sad:

oh, the subscriptions are dirt cheap, i think i got 24 issues of GQ for like $14 and Esquire for around the same.

3v1l

3v1l

Awards
I have bestlife, golf magazine, maxim, stuff, details,blender... all free...you just gotta know where to look!

Matthew D

Awards
  • Established
Science Teacher, Scuba Diving, Science, Journal of Educational Research, Discover

Anyone want to guess what I do for a living ;)

lifted

lifted