South Park, where to watch (for free)

ChocolateClen

ChocolateClen

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
I'm a broke college student and I've recently fallen in love with South Park. I know I can watch a few of the shows on line but is there any place I can go to watch them all in order for free? I know Comedy Central let's you watch them on line but I can't seem to be able to watch all of them of them in order.
Help me lol

Same goes for family guy, wanna watch that **** too

Tyvocules

Tyvocules

Awards
I loved that show back in the day but I have missed a few seasons. I used to watch it on Comedy Central like you said but it was laid out really nice and easy to watch in order. I think it's on Netflix. You could sign up for the free trial and watch them all, haha and then cancel it

ChocolateClen

ChocolateClen

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
I loved that show back in the day but I have missed a few seasons. I used to watch it on Comedy Central like you said but it was laid out really nice and easy to watch in order. I think it's on Netflix. You could sign up for the free trial and watch them all, haha and then cancel it
I'll see if I can find an easy lay out on Comedy Central online

Tyvocules

Tyvocules

Awards
Man is there really 20 seasons? I'm way out of the loop

Brandinooooo

Brandinooooo

Awards
  • Established
Idk I've only seen 2 episodes.... /: I wanna see them all tho
Have you been living under a rock? lol

Make a trial account for HULU And Netflix. Amazon Prime also. Have fun bro.

MidwestBeast

MidwestBeast

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Agreed on the Hulu trial -- has every SP episode, including the current season.

Just set yourself a reminder in your phone's calendar 2 days before and then the day before to cancel the subscription. That will keep you from forgetting.

rascal14

rascal14

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar