• Established
I work for local government.

kenpoengineer

kenpoengineer

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Control Systems Engineer even though my degree is in Chemical Engineering.

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
Rocket3015

Rocket3015

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
As in you work at Pep Boys selling streetglow kits to honda civic fan boys?
I thought you could keep a secret !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Magic_AoD

Awards
First post!
I'm an elevator mechanic, it has its ups and downs though...

Rocket3015

Rocket3015

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
MARK_

MARK_

Awards
I am a Pastor

kenpoengineer

kenpoengineer

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
AntM1564

AntM1564

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Student, finishing up student teaching and hopefully landing a job for September. For income, work at BJ's Wholesale Club.

Gainaddict

Gainaddict

Awards
  • Established
I work with geographic and geospatial information systems for highway construction.

tyga tyga

tyga tyga

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
GM of a franchise

sinewave3

sinewave3

Awards
  • Established
Computer repair/support. Do all the warranty/non warranty repairs on the Apple/Mac computers we have.

iceman99uc

Awards
Accounting/internal controller. Crunch numbers and make sure we're profitable lol

Rocket3015

Rocket3015

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
I am enjoying, seeing all the different field this board covers, and ye we all have one interest.

Chrisehyoung

Chrisehyoung

Awards
Computer Support Technician at a college. The job is ok but the scenery has its perks.

kisaj

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Critical case manager for a Fortune 500 software company.

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards