antibiotic on prohormone

twc13

Awards
I'm almost a week into a cycle of predator plexx. it's my first time ever taking a prohormone. I stayed out all night last Saturday night and it was pretty cold so of course I ended up sick. I know it's a sinus infection since I usually get about one every month or two. especially this time of year. if I go to the doctor they're more than likely gonna give me amoxicillin. would I be safe taking this while on a cycle with blockade?

Abe Lincoln

Abe Lincoln

Awards
  • Established
That is already pretty harsh man.. Do you live in a hot environment?

furion

furion

Awards
  • Established
I'm almost a week into a cycle of predator plexx. it's my first time ever taking a prohormone. I stayed out all night last Saturday night and it was pretty cold so of course I ended up sick. I know it's a sinus infection since I usually get about one every month or two. especially this time of year. if I go to the doctor they're more than likely gonna give me amoxicillin. would I be safe taking this while on a cycle with blockade?
There is no interactions between amoxicillin and methylstenbolone and halodrol- something similar has been discussed in another thread. In short- the kinetics of amoxicillin do not require a degree of hepatic metabolism nor share any common metabolic enzymes or transporter proteins with c-17 substituted androgens.

Side note: You cant catch a coronavirus/rhinovirus or bacterial infection from cold weather.

Second side note: If it is a true bacterial sinus infection amoxicillin alone is not always effective as Haemophilus (most common pathogen of sinusitis) express high levels of beta lactamase. A combination of amoxicillin and clavulanic acid 875/125mg BD for 5 days would be a better treatment.

Hossam

Hossam

Awards
usually i go naturally, i use garlic oil as natural antibiotic to avoid the side effects of
the medical antibiotics, and garlic will do a better job

David147

Awards