Any advice welcome

karl144

karl144

Awards
I've been training for three months now and I just wanted your opinion on how you think I'm doing, i am really skinny so I joined a 24 hour gym and normally go around 2am when it's quiet, I try to eat well and drink plenty of water and I put my best effort into my training.
The problem is I can't tell if I'm improving my overall physique as this is what I'm trying to achieve? Any advice is helpful, please delete this if its inapropriate, thanks Karl

Attachments

Johnson3434

Johnson3434

Awards
I've been training for three months now and I just wanted your opinion on how you think I'm doing, i am really skinny so I joined a 24 hour gym and normally go around 2am when it's quiet, I try to eat well and drink plenty of water and I put my best effort into my training.
The problem is I can't tell if I'm improving my overall physique as this is what I'm trying to achieve? Any advice is helpful, please delete this if its inapropriate, thanks Karl
If you are skinny and want to put on muscle you have to lift heavy and eat a lot... you should keep track of your gains... write down how much u bench curl ect. And after a month see how much youve gained... also if you are gaining muscle you should be gaining weight... lift heavy eat a high protein diet and get plenty of sleep... what do yoh typically eat everyday

jdg76

jdg76

Awards
  • Established
Your shoulders seem to be cut up a little better, your bis are popping more, and your lats seem to stick out more than your first pic. Are you working legs? Doing all the big lifts, squats, bench, deads ? And as said above you need to eat, and eat, and eat. Your waist is slightly bigger,but you have to be in a calorie surplus to gain, which means you may put on a bit of fat, or more if your diet gets to out of control.

karl144

karl144

Awards