any fitness youtubers?

chitown58

chitown58

Awards
just made a channel myself (just search "nick naffa" im completely new to making and editing videos, but if you have one share it..

pete8407

pete8407

Awards
just made a channel myself (just search "nick naffa" im completely new to making and editing videos, but if you have one share it..
Very cool! I've always wanted to do it as well. What kind of phone do you have that you'll be filming on?

chitown58

chitown58

Awards
Very cool! I've always wanted to do it as well. What kind of phone do you have that you'll be filming on?
yea iv been meaning to start one for a while now myself. i use tmobile HTC. my camera angles kinda suck tho im still trying to figure everything out pretty much lol...but yea bro, you should def make one..

pete8407

pete8407

Awards
yea iv been meaning to start one for a while now myself. i use tmobile HTC. my camera angles kinda suck tho im still trying to figure everything out pretty much lol...but yea bro, you should def make one..
Do you have a video editing app?

pete8407

pete8407

Awards
i just use youtube editor for now, they have their own. i guess its basic but it works for someone new to all this like me...
I guess I would of figured that out if I would of registered! So you film on your phone and then plug it into the computer to do your editing?

chitown58

chitown58

Awards
I guess I would of figured that out if I would of registered! So you film on your phone and then plug it into the computer to do your editing?
pretty much, i just uploaded it on my phone thru my youtube app. and then edited the vids on the computer when i had the time..it wont show until you click publish and make it viewable to public.

pete8407

pete8407

Awards
pretty much, i just uploaded it on my phone thru my youtube app. and then edited the vids on the computer when i had the time..it wont show until you click publish and make it viewable to public.