I wrote a review for a product, and when I posted it I realized it had the wrong rating (this may have been my fault since I did everything fast). I thought I would change the rating by deleting my post and posting up a new review. When I deleted my post/review, however, the rating still remained, and I was not allowed to post up a new review. Wonder what can be done to fix this? (either not allow deletes in that forum, or allow deletes within a certain time frame that allow you to repost a new review).