Alpha Mass and 5-Alpha Test Stack!

morgan1h

Awards
Hey all! I've been lifting natty for the last 9 months, not necessarily because I wanted to, but because money was tight. Browsing NP I saw these two PHs at a real reasonable price so I picked up 2 bottles of Alpha Mass and 2 of 5-Alpha Test. I plan on running them beginning in early July when I get back from vacation. Strength gains will be my main goal, but I will keep the diet clean with moderate carb intake in order to also maybe notice some leaning and hardening. A recomp if you will. In addition to the 2 forerunner ph's I also have a half bottle of 1-Alpha by Finaflex left over from a run of that I did last fall. It seems like maybe I could use the 1-Alpha for the first bit to get a 1-Androsterone product to kick in, leaving me with more Alpha Mass so I could run it at a higher dose over the same time period as I would without the 1-alpha. Anybody see any problems or complications with this that I haven't?

P.S. It seems maybe a SERM should be used with this cycle as its a bit longer (8 weeks) and is a stack of the two. I noticed a bit of shutdown from the 1-Alpha last fall, but nothing major. I have Form-XT by LG Sciences, Test Powder by USP Labs and bulk DAA powder on hand. I was thinking FORM-XT and DAA for 4 weeks then test powder for 4 after that. And adding nolva if we think it's necessary. Thoughts?

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
2 bottles each for 8 weeks, your pct should be fine, its always nice to have a serm on hand though

harbonah

harbonah

Awards
  • Established
I would stick to bottle's directions or serm to be safe.

morgan1h

Awards