Sarms advice

RAZZ101

Awards
Hi

I am a 35 year old female current weight is 58kg 163cm

I am trying to put on more muscle mass which i struggle to do...infact i struggle to on any weight at all...my coach has me on a bulk diet which has worked at a steady rate over the passed 4 months.

I have been running mk677 for 4 months which i came off about a month ago mk677 gave me a better sleep quality increased strenght gains and helped greatly with joint issues i did get the increased water retention and pain in hands almost like carpel tunnel but this cleared after the 1st month.

I am now running rad 140 at 10mg a day.i have seen a definite strenght increase as well as added stamina i am much harder and leaner than before the sides i am experiencing is increased clitoris sensitivity and swelling some headaches from time yo time but all of which are manageable is this normal on rad 140?

I am considering adding osta to the rad 140
In terms of bulking effectiveness would this be a good stack ? Or would it be better interms of sides to mybe run the mk677 again?

I have run var in the passed but disliked the acne sides i have gotten from it...this is why i have the route of sarms.

Any feedback would be appreciated

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
Lgd is more geared twords bulking, osta for cutting. At least in men. I gotta be honest with you tho. Unless your playing a sport or trying to compete in bodybuilding then I wouldn't touch hormones. The side effects can be non reversible in females. Enlarged clit, hair growth, deeper voice. Those are all possible

TheMovement

TheMovement

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
VO2Maxima may be of help here. Someone else could tag Kat in here as well.

VO2Maxima

VO2Maxima

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Note: I certainly don't consider myself an expert on hormonal supps so please continue to do your own research.