New to Supplimentation. Looking for advice

Lesbotron

Lesbotron

Awards
Hello all,

I'm new to supplimenting my workouts and diet with anything other than vitamins, BCAAs and whey isolate. Looking to further enhance my strength and build lean muscle. Soon enough I will have to cut as I made a rookie mistake and used creatine while not eating as clean as I should have. I've done research on RAD 140 SARMS but heard it's not the best for females. Very new to this and open to suggestions.

Also, I see people mention they are stacking. What's this all about?

kjkitzman

kjkitzman

Awards
  • Established
TheMyth

TheMyth

RADIATE LOVER
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Thank you for the recommendation kjkitzman !! Lesbotron if you'd like a few samples PM me and I will get those out to you today so you can try Radiate first!

VO2Maxima

VO2Maxima

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Creatine while not eating clean isn't a mistake, first of all. I'd leave creatine in your supplementation regimen no matter what, actually. There's not really a downside to using it. If anyone tells you it makes you gain weight, the only weight it actually puts on is intramuscular water weight, which just makes your muscles look fuller. It certainly doesn't make you fat.

RAD140 wouldn't be the first thing to come to mind if someone told me they were new to supplements. Whether you decide to give up your natty card and try something hormonal is up to you, but make sure you do your research (I don't believe there's a ton of info on RAD out there though). Shouldn't be bad with sides due to its favorable anabolic:androgenic ratio, though obviously as a woman you do want to pay attention just in case. And RAD is an effective bulker if you want to gain weight. If you do choose to run it, I'd recommend a short cycle (4-6 weeks) and dosing twice per day (4/4 would be good).