Early morning workouts and supp timing!

tmc93

tmc93

Awards
Hey guys :) I am a newbie to this site and just looking for some advice. So pretty much my routine is... wake up at 4.30am, get ready, get to my workout class at 5.15am ( changes each day between GRIT cardio/strength, Bodypump, Boxing etc.) Go home, immediately have a WPI shake with L-glutamine then about an hour later have my oats with berries and chia seeds before heading off to work. What i would like to know is with an early morning fasted routine when do you take your creatine, L-glutamine, L carnatine, BCAA's. I only have limited timing and have read so many things on timing that now i am just confused. Any help would be awesome, sorry if it sounds a little silly!

LovingtoLift

LovingtoLift

Banned
Awards
The thing I would change is this ..........

Since you work out fasted I would sip on BCAA's on the way to the gym and also during your workouts. That is extremely important! Keep everything the same after.

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hey guys :) I am a newbie to this site and just looking for some advice. So pretty much my routine is... wake up at 4.30am, get ready, get to my workout class at 5.15am ( changes each day between GRIT cardio/strength, Bodypump, Boxing etc.) Go home, immediately have a WPI shake with L-glutamine then about an hour later have my oats with berries and chia seeds before heading off to work. What i would like to know is with an early morning fasted routine when do you take your creatine, L-glutamine, L carnatine, BCAA's. I only have limited timing and have read so many things on timing that now i am just confused. Any help would be awesome, sorry if it sounds a little silly!
Creatine you can dose before or after training. L-glutamine,L-carnitine and BCAA's you can do before, during, or after. All personal preference really.

~Rosie~

MMAguy

MMAguy

Awards