Female Anavar Cycle Log

Skyesquared

Skyesquared

Awards
So, this is my first cycle log. A little about me -- I've been lifting for a few years now, but I only really got seriously into bodybuilding a little over a year ago. I've ran two cycles of Ostarine, a short cycle of Ligandrol ... I tried a cycle of Anavar a few months ago, but I'm pretty sure I got some bad crap because I got nothing out of it. With the 20mg each day I was taking, I should have felt some kind of difference. I keep the diet pretty clean -- mostly "bro food" because I feel like crap if I eat overly fatty/fried anything. I almost miss the days when I used to enjoy fast-food, haha!

Current height is 5'4.5"; weight stays between 155 - 160. I'm a dense mass.

My metabolism isn't great. Like too many other girls, I used to have an unhealthy relationship with food -- I overloaded on cardio to justify eating, and slashed carbs out of my diet completely. I killed my metabolism, really. After a year or two of intense, reverse dieting/metabolic rehab, I got into real body building. The body-image issues still linger, of course. I'm a perfectionist. What can I say? But I keep reminding myself that I worked hard for this body, and it doesn't deserve to be punished.

... Except in the gym. So what I'm hoping to get out of this cycle: I'm looking for a little more vascularity and a lot more strength... maybe a little bit more mass, but that'd just be bonus! Maybe I'll find some abs. But that's all in the diet, I knooooow. I also know that candy and carbs are delicious. However, I'm interested in seeing how it compares with the SARM cycles I've done in the past in terms of results.