Birth Control

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  190 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    36.14%

Birth Control

I have a question? What about birth control and the fit female? About 3 years ago when my wife and I started lifting we heard the perils of evil of estrogen so she stopped her birth control immediately. Which was fine but my question is hope this isn't offensive to any but 3 years ago when she was on b/c she was lets say call her mrs puddles and now w/o she is lets say mrs sahara desert. Drive is fine just alot drier situation lol. We just ordered some sugggest supplementation by getdiesel to free up some test. But is this going to result in more desert like conditions? Any input or suggestions (like if bc would be fine what kind?) would be great! lol! Sorry if I offended anyone.
    Last edited by jart45; 02-03-2009 at 01:48 PM. Reason: mistake

2. The Female Terminator
    Stats
    5'1"  120 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    53.41%
    Achievements Activity VeteranActivity ProActivity AuthorityPosting ProPosting Authority

Quote Originally Posted by jart45 View Post
    I have a question? What about birth control and the fit female? About 3 years ago when my wife and I started lifting we heard the perils of evil of estrogen so she stopped her birth control immediately. Which was fine but my question is hope this isn't offensive to any but 3 years ago when she was on b/c she was lets say call her mrs puddles and now w/o she is lets say mrs sahara desert. Drive is fine just alot drier situation lol. We just ordered some sugggest supplementation by getdiesel to free up some test. But is this going to result in more desert like conditions? Any input or suggestions (like if bc would be fine what kind?) would be great! lol! Sorry if I offended anyone.