Which stack is better for Fat Loss: AX/Triazole or AX/Erase?

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'9"  190 lbs.

Which stack is better for Fat Loss: AX/Triazole or AX/Erase?

I am starting a fat loss stack but Im very new to supplements, so I dont want to stack the wrong things. I am currently 16% BF, I want to get down to 10% in 12 weeks. I dont know if it is unrealistic to achieve but that is what Im shooting for. Can someone advise me on the best stack to assist me. I have 2 bottles of Activate Xtreme, but I want to stack it with either PES Erase or Triazole. What would be best, and how long should I take them? I appreciate the help.

2. The Female Terminator
    Board Sponsor
    Stats
    5'1"  122 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by JoeShtMarine View Post
    I am starting a fat loss stack but Im very new to supplements, so I dont want to stack the wrong things. I am currently 16% BF, I want to get down to 10% in 12 weeks. I dont know if it is unrealistic to achieve but that is what Im shooting for. Can someone advise me on the best stack to assist me. I have 2 bottles of Activate Xtreme, but I want to stack it with either PES Erase or Triazole. What would be best, and how long should I take them? I appreciate the help.
    Getting to 10% bodyfat from 16% bodyfat in 12 weeks is realistic - aim for a loss of ~0.5% bodyfat per week, and you should actually allow for 12 weeks dead on.

Personally, I don't think a male needs to use a fat burner at 16% bodyfat, and if you get your NUTRITION AND TRAINING targeted at fat loss SPECIFICALLY for YOU, then you should be able to get to 10% bodyfat withOUT the use of any supplementation but the basic staples (creatine, multivitamin, good fats, protein, and BCAAs) - I recommend reading The 3 Keys to Fat Loss for comprehensive advice and information on nutrition, supplementation (only the basic staples needed), and training for effective and successful fat loss.