Proposed H-Drol Cycle... Feedback Please

jamze7417

jamze7417

Awards
Im currently Cutting/recomp, and am going to run an Hdrol Cycle to stay solid while cutting, maybe increase strength a bit. I wanted to run my proposed H drol Cycle by you...See if anyone could give me some advice.

Ive never ran a cycle while cutting so im a little new to it. I have ran epi while bulking so this isnt my first. For about the past year ive been bulking up... Put on a good amount of weight, not all muscle though :( It was really the first time ive seriously bulked while being really strict with my diet and everything. Ive learned a lot during this time about my diet, what works for me, what doesnt.... so it was real good learning experience for sure. Im trying to drop that fat that ive gained over the next 3-4 months. During that cut i want to run an hdrol cycle... to Keep some muscle, harden up, maybe aid in dropping bf.

Heres the plan:
Ill be running H drol for 5 weeks

On cycle
Hdrol 50/75/75/100/100
Possibly Furazadrol 200mg OR 11-test 200mg. ( Should I add one, both or neither?)
Fish Oil 12g+_ per day
Multi Vitamin
DCP
CLA 6g per day
Red Yeast Rice 1200mg
Milk Thistle 1000mg
NAC 1200mg
Hawthorn Berry 1000mg
ALA 200mg

I would like to make my own cycle support this time, sorry guys just too expensive. I was thinking this becuase i would Save alot of money, cuz otherwise id have to by 2 tubs of Cycle support for my 5 week cycle. Plus i can get about 3 months of the above stack for around 40bucks, which is sweet becuase then i have some for future cycles and stuff. A big question of mine is, are my support supplements good, or would you add/remove anything from there?

PCT
Nolva 40(1st 3 days) Then 20/20/10/10
Powerfull
Restore or Post Cycle Support (which one?)
Fish Oil 10g+ per day
Multi
DCP
CLA 6g
Creatine
Extend