Totally New to this

Pipiri

Awards
Hello everyone! First of all I have to tell you that I am totally new to the use of steroids and I have no knowledge of them what so ever so please bear with me.

I am 38 years old, 5'8", 187 pounds and around 27% BF :S

I haven't been training for a year but I trained for 2 years in a row before with no impresive results. I want to get lean not massive, kind of the soloflex body. A friend of mine told me that I should go for a Winstrol Cycle but he gave no further info on it he just told me that I should go for the inyection over the pills. I read about adding a non-aromatizing androgen such as trenbolone or Halotestin. but I have no info on how long the cycle or the dosage of any of this. Can any one please help me on this topic? Thanks a lot an sorry for been such a noob:p

lennoxchi

lennoxchi

Awards
  • Established
Hello everyone! First of all I have to tell you that I am totally new to the use of steroids and I have no knowledge of them what so ever so please bear with me.

I am 38 years old, 5'8", 187 pounds and around 27% BF :S

I haven't been training for a year but I trained for 2 years in a row before with no impressive results. I want to get lean not massive, kind of the soloflex body. A friend of mine told me that I should go for a Winstrol Cycle but he gave no further info on it he just told me that I should go for the injection over the pills. I read about adding a non-aromatizing androgen such as trenbolone or Halotestin. but I have no info on how long the cycle or the dosage of any of this. Can any one please help me on this topic? Thanks a lot an sorry for been such a noob:p