Mega trn thrown in the mix

wideguy

wideguy

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
I'm somewhere around the end of my 3r d week of the var/test portion of the stack and was intrigued by the description and some of the feedback on mega-trn. While I've used var in a bridge off a longer cycle awhile back at 20 mgs ed, this is my first time with the var at a more suitable dose. I have used tren in the past as well, and seeing as mega-trn is supposed to be very similar and both tren and var stack well together, especially for fat loss and bodyrecomp/leanbulk, I figured I'd add it in for 2-3 weeks and see how it goes.

Weeks 1 Test Ent frontload 1200 mgs
Weeks 1-8 600 mgs
1 mg arimidex eod
Weeks 1-2
20 mgs PP
10 mgs SD

Weeks 1-4 700 mgs EQ

Weeks 2-4 1,2,1 Trimax

Weeks 3-4 400-600 mgs 4-ad trans

Weeks 4-8 40 mgs Anavar ed

Weeks 4-8 30-40 mgs MGF ed (That's another log)

This cycle will possible be strechted out to 10 weeks but right now everything is on course. Granted it will be somewhat difficult to discern (sp?) between the var and mega-trn I will try my best.

Today will be day 4 of the mega-trn, I started the first 2 days with 1 cap (2mgs) and upped it to 2 (which is very likely where I'll stay) from here on out. Nothing to groundbreaking thus far. I've been fluctuating between 230 and 227, however for the past few days it's pretty much been 230 and I'm still looking lean/leaner as has been my goal. I've been using 5 grams of taurine a day and will get some pma ASAP, as mentioned on stinkfist's thread for back pumps. I haven't really gotten them yet and for me (someone who values squatting and deads) a bad back pump can make an anabolic USELESS! If they get bad you can guarantee that I'll be sticking to 2 weeks only of the mega-trn, if it's not so bad and I'm impressed by 2 weeks I'll go an extra week.