how / where to get bloodwork done?

vision

i will be starting my first cycle soon (M1T/4AD) and i would like to know where do i get bloodwork done? i'm a student at a university can i get it done on campus? and what exactly do i ask for? and when i do get the results what am i looking for? both before cycle and after cycle...

B5150

B5150

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
The fact that you don't know what you need to test for is indicative of the fact that you have no idea what you are exposing your body to with the use of these substances. I recommend a more extensive research plan.

Here is something you should reference for your bloodwork needs: safe cycling: your health is in your hands.

bda55

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
You (and the other contributors) deserve rep points for that thread, B :D

vision

well i understand that i need to get the bloodwork in order to see my test levels, my lipid profile and cholesterol.... but is there one test for all of them? or are there separate tests. i've already looked over that page, and i just want to make sure when i make an appointment that i get everything checked that i need to get checked..

B5150

B5150

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
well i understand that i need to get the bloodwork in order to see my test levels, my lipid profile and cholesterol.... but is there one test for all of them? or are there separate tests. i've already looked over that page, and i just want to make sure when i make an appointment that i get everything checked that i need to get checked..
OK. This was you who said this:
i'm a student at a university